Ranks in PUBG Mobile Lite

PUBG MOBILE Lite has eight different ranks inside the game from Bronze to Conqueror: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace and Conqueror. Each of them except the conqueror is again divided into five tiers – I, II, III, IV and V.

PUBG MOBILE Lite has ranking system for every matches one person plays in Classic Mode. These ranks are based on survival points and kill points of a player. PUBG’s ranking system want you to improve your gameplay Everytime you play. So, in the beginning ranks, your points get plus so fast but gets plus slowly if you show an average performance. Today, we will discuss points required to reach all right different ranks in PUBG MOBILE LITE.

Revive your knocked-down teammates
Ranks in PUBG Mobile Lite

Why are ranks essential in PUBG game?

To differentiate the level of skills each player has, it is necessary to create a ranking system to classify those players into different groups. Also, to motivate each player to do good in every matches, ranks play a huge role in PUBG MOBILE (LITE). There has to be a reward if you are playing hard every match and getting those kills and the chicken dinner.

Read: No Recoil Sensitivity Settings in BGMI

Here is a table list of all the ranks, their tiers and points required in each and every tier.

BronzeTier V1200-1299
Tier IV1300-1399
Tier III1400-1499
Tier II1500-1599
Tier I1600-1699
SilverTier V1700-1799
Tier IV1800-1899
Tier III1900-1999
Tier II2000-2099
Tier I2100-2199
GoldTier V2200-2299
Tier IV2300-2399
Tier III2400-2499
Tier II2500-2599
Tier I2600-2699
PlatinumTier V2700-2799
Tier IV2800-2899
Tier III2900-2999
Tier II3000-3099
Tier I3100-3199
DiamondTier V3200-3299
Tier IV3300-3399
Tier III3400-3499
Tier II3500-3599
Tier I3600-3699
CrownTier V3700-3799
Tier IV3800-3899
Tier III3900-3999
Tier II4000-4099
Tier I4100-4199

To reach the Conqueror Tier, you will need to be in the top 500 players of your server in the particular mode for at least 1 day (24 hours).

Get Rewards for Special Tiers:

PUBG MOBILE rewards you with the particular season’s outfit, a special gun skin, parachute, name tag, effects and a lots more for some special tiers. These are season exclusive. They get reset every season but once you get the rewards, they are permanent.

When you get placed top 10 in 5 matches in Gold Tier, you get rewarded with a Season exclusive outfit. On playing 5 matches in Platinum Tier, you will be rewarded with some headgears. When you play five matches in Diamond Tier, you get rewarded with a free gun skin. Again, on reaching Crown Tier, you get rewarded with a Epic team effect.

When you play five matches in Ace rank, you get rewarded with a special season exclusive parachute. Additionally, you will receive legendary team effect which gets shown to your teammates when you enter the lobby along with a Ace NameTag and PlayerTag. When you reach Conqueror, you get rewarded with Conqueror NameTag, Mythic Team Effect and Conqueror PlayerTag.

Read: How to rank up quickly in PUBG Mobile?

So, PUBG MOBILE LITE provides you these many ranks to step up and show your dominating performance in the game. If you really love PUBG, then its your time to hit the conqueror rank to show what you are capable of. If you want to learn more about the Ranking System in PUBG, check out these blogs: Kill Rating in PUBGMOBILE and Survival Rating in PUBG MOBILE.

Leave a Comment